Home » Daily » March 5th, 2017

March 5th, 2017

Today I feel puzzled (teal).

Once again I had some strange dreams. I don’t remember much about the individual dreams themselves, but in each dream I would wake up and be in a different dream. The same people were in all the dreams, but what was happening was always changing. I know some of the dreams made me feel really happy (yellow), others rather sad (blue)… thankfully none of them felt scary (dark green). Some of them seemed so real, that after “waking up” so many times and being in yet another dream, I honestly wondered when I woke up this morning if I was still dreaming.

Lots of strange dreams recently…

One thought on “March 5th, 2017

  1. sounds like you are on the border of lucid dreaming. I have had some pretty lucid dreams in the past, very interesting stuff. like inception.

    Like

Leave a Reply

