Home » Daily » March 3rd, 2017

March 3rd, 2017

Today I feel Amused (yellow).

I had the strangest dream. There were these plant monsters that were attacking, and so I calmly went to a store to get some weed killer spray. The old woman who lived on the top floor of the shop asked if I was going to live in one of the apartments again. One of the floors had a lot of fish and aquarium equipment for sale. I started thinking to myself that I should move back into the apartment there, and maybe get a job helping with the shop. That way I could spend a lot of time taking care of all the fish. By this point I seemed to have forgotten the plant monsters wreaking havoc somewhere. I guess they weren’t that scary since a spray bottle could take them out.

Leave a Reply

