Home » Daily » February 28th, 2017

February 28th, 2017

Today I’m feeling pretty Happy (yellow).

For the most part I was able to put yesterday behind me, and take advantage of my unexpected vacation day.

Didn’t do much, but I did work out a little. Then had a great time going to hang out with a great group of people in an LGBTQ+ community. It’s my second or third time going, and this time I had a plus one with me.

Played some euchre for the first time in a long time, after teaching a bunch of people. Spreading Michigan card games all over the world. Helped to have another GVSU alum there who probably also spent oh so many college hours playing that game.

And I ate 18″ of subway to make up for my loss yesterday, and I was just really hungry… I’m still kind of hungry actually. I wonder what color hungry is… it’s not really an emotion by itself, but I’m going to go with blue since hungry people are usually sad.

Leave a Reply

