Home » Daily » February 25th, 2017

February 25th, 2017

Today I feel fairly Proud (yellow and teal mixed) of myself.

My house is much more in order, and once again clean. There are some more broken things, but I have already contacted my landlord. I’m stocked up with food, and the dishes aren’t piling up. I’ll need this week to test things, but I feel like my life is re-balanced for now. Of course life will always change and require balancing things out, but the times where things are running pretty smoothly are great!

Leave a Reply

