Home » Daily » February 19th, 2017

February 19th, 2017

Today I feel Optimism (yellow and orange mixed).

I realize I have missed some days posting, there are a lot of changes happening in my life. Not bad per say, just a lot. So there are things like this blog and my book that are a little neglected at the moment. I sencerely want to continue both, so I feel optimistic that I will fit them back into my life.

This blog gives me space to think and share those thoughts. It can be very refreshing for me, which I certainly need right now. My book gives me space to tell a story, which I love to do. I’ve had some time away from my cave to rest and be disconnected from a lot of things. I’m realizing I just have too much on my plate, and there are some things I’m just going to have to start saying no to.

I really think I can do it.

Leave a Reply

