Home » Daily » February 16th, 2017

February 16th, 2017

Today I feel Apathy (purple).

There are things I should be doing today. I need to write more in my book, I missed posting a chapter last week… after my first mini burn out, and hell week at work I haven’t gotten back into a routine. I have cleaning I really need to do, and I just can’t. I have been too lazy to cook recently, and still have work to do getting files off my old computer onto my new. I need to contact my landlord about my washing machine (which will help with cleaning) and my toilet (I’m using a coat hanger to keep it alive right now….).

Really, the list goes on for quite a while. I’ll spare you all the rest of the details. I haven’t had a bad week or anything, just feel a little drained I guess. I’m falling back into bad habits of not taking care of myself. I know if I don’t take care of myself, I can’t take care of anyone else… so tomorrow I’m going to wake up, and get my butt to working on some of this list.

Leave a Reply

