Home » Blue » February 10th, 2017

February 10th, 2017

Today I feel happy (yellow) and sad (blue).

I actually felt cold today waiting for the bus. It’s not really that cold when thinking of Michigan weather… I should have been wearing enough to feel comfortable but instead I actually started to shiver just a little. This makes me sad because I should have no trouble with these temperatures… granted I’m not to the point of wearing thick winter coats like most, just a T-shirt and light jacket were enough for the most part.

I do feel a little happy about this from a different perspective. It means I’m finally starting to adapt to the climate here, even if just a little. This might mean that come summer time, I won’t feel as totally miserable. It will be fun in the summer to look back on this day and see.

Leave a Reply

