Home » Daily » February 8th, 2017

February 8th, 2017

Today I feel Content (yellow).

I had a good day at work, nothing special but nothing bad either. Nothing strange happened getting to or coming home from work. Got a small freelance project done and made a little (very little) extra money. I like when I get to use skills I got from past jobs, makes me feel like that time wasn’t wasted.

Of course there are things in my life I wish were different, but none of them are bothering me right now. For today, things are enough.

Leave a Reply

