Home » Daily » February 3rd, 2017

February 3rd, 2017

Today I felt Fear (dark green).

I was watching TV when a very loud alarm started, and was yelling things in Chinese. I couldn’t really understand it, but an alarm is an alarm. I got out of the building. Lots of other people were standing outside too. Kept watching my apartment building for smoke, didn’t see any.

The firemen, EMT, and police came. They seemed really calm, went in and checked things out. One of the EMT guys was explaining stuff to people, but all I could catch was something about the 4th floor. I live on the 2nd so that made me feel better.

It wasn’t long before I was back in my cozy cave.

2 thoughts on “February 3rd, 2017

    • Nope, I’m sure the EMT guy was explaining it to the crowd… but I was lucky just to catch that it had to do with the 4th floor…. no clue what it was. Probably someone was doing something they weren’t supposed to.

      Like

Leave a Reply

