Home » Daily » February 2nd, 2017

February 2nd, 2017

Today I’m not sure if I feel more Irritated (red) or more Amazement (teal).

My apartment must be haunted or something. The chain that connects the lever to the stopper came undone. It’s a really easy fix, but the light near the toilet went out about a week ago, and the one that was close enough to be okay for now went out a few days ago. So today’s projects are going to be buying new lights, a stepping stool, and that fan.

I will have my apartment settled this week!

Also, if there is a ghost in here, it better be careful. As a kid I always dreamed of keeping a ghost in a jar. You can just set it on your desk and talk to it whenever you want. This could be my chance!

2 thoughts on “February 2nd, 2017

  1. heh, a ghost in a jar. you would think of something like that. Hopefully it is a ghost proof ja, since they tend to pass through solid objects.

    Like

  2. Well, of course it will have to be a glass jar. Ghosts can’t get out of glass jars. Luckily for me, I have several suitable jars downstairs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

