Home » Blue » January 28th, 2017

January 28th, 2017

Today I feel Contempt (red and purple mixed), Remorse (purple and blue mixed), and Disappointment (blue and teal mixed)… pretty much teal all the way to red.

Today I tried practicing my Chinese with a friend (typing, not speaking). I always do a little better than I expect, but honestly after three years I should be doing much better… Simple conversations are still a real struggle for me. I really should have studied harder in college…

Leave a Reply

