Home » Daily » January 27th, 2017

January 27th, 2017

Today I feel Boredom (purple) and Annoyance (red).

First day of vacation, so it’s not a bad kind of boredom that I feel. Mostly I haven’t left my cave, and have taken three naps. I’ll have something to do soon since I need to cook dinner. I felt a little annoyance because I haven’t done any writing today… and I really should if I want to keep on schedule. That annoyance is starting to fade because I’m starting to feel more like writing as it gets later. I guess since I usually write after work anyway, it makes sense that I struggled to start right after waking up.

Maybe after a little food I’ll be ready to crank out a thousand words!

Leave a Reply

