Home » Daily » January 20th, 2017

January 20th, 2017

Today I feel Anticipation (orange).

It’s Friday night, and I don’t have my Saturday class tomorrow. I’m torn between going back to that cafe I went to last Sunday… or sticking to my original plan and just going back on Sunday… or I could always go both days. I’m not 100% sure yet, but no matter what day I go, I’m really excited to go back.

If nothing else it’s a trip out of my routine, a damn good cup of hot chocolate, and a chill place to do some reading, writing, and/or studying. It’s been (comparatively) cold in Taipei, so the warm beverage will be great…

That’s it, I just decided I’m going both days to take advantage of the weather while it lasts.

Leave a Reply

