Home » Daily » January 19th, 2017

January 19th, 2017

Today I feel Distraction (teal).

It’s been one of those days. Somehow I set my washing machine wrong, so when I woke up this morning all my clothes were still wet, they hadn’t gone through a drying cycle. I thought for sure I had done it right though because it was running long enough to have dried everything…. Spend most of my day thinking it was broken, and I wasn’t sure how my work clothes were going to be wearable. Missed my bus too.

Went to buy some supplies for work, got half way there and turned around because I had forgotten the list. Got back to the office, and looked all over my desk for the list…. found it in my back pocket. Got half way there again and realized I didn’t have the money with me…. yeah… that kind of day. I won’t bore everyone with the rest of the mishaps.

This day ends with me writing my blog a half hour before it’s no longer the 19th because I totally forgot about it. Here’s to hoping I wake up on the other side of the bed tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

