Home » Daily » January 9th, 2017

January 9th, 2017

Today I feel Optimism (yellow and orange mixed).

I have this plan, and it’s a great plan. I’m going to find an awesome cafe, and I’m going to start going there at lease once a week. There I will have a hot chocolate, maybe do some reading or writing, and get myself into a setting that isn’t my room…

Now to find said amazing cafe, because there’s no way it’s going to be a Starbucks… and I don’t want it close to my apartment… I have small list of requirements and I’m going to find it!

Leave a Reply

