Home » Daily » January 8th, 2017

January 8th, 2017

Today I feel Annoyed (red).

I found a TEDed riddle on YouTube. In the story if you don’t solve the riddle, you get eaten by aliens… After great mental taxation I finally came to a conclusion about this riddle: “I’m going to be eaten by aliens.”

On another riddle, I’m supposed to save everyone from Zombies. After a deep thinking session, I came to a conclusion: “Buy cutting the rope while the old man and janitor are on the bridge, I can at least make sure the old man and the janitor die from the fall instead of getting eaten by Zombies…”

Leave a Reply

