Home » Blue » January 6th, 2017

January 6th, 2017

I feel Pensiveness (blue).

I wouldn’t quite call it sadness, but thoughtful with a hint of sad I can agree with. My work schedule is shifting back to hourly, late nights, six days a week. I know I will have more time off in the mornings now, but I was just getting settled into my current schedule and starting to like it.

Get home, eat dinner, write a blog post, write some of my book, and fall asleep to He-Man and the Masters of the Universe. Now it all shifts again, and I move back into having different numbers on my pay check each month.

I enjoyed my first new class tonight. That isn’t the bad part… I just feel like I’m taking a small step back in my career… oh well, what can I do?

Onward! Defrosted Tuna Team!

Leave a Reply

