Home » Daily » December 31st, 2016

December 31st, 2016

Today I feel Excited (yellow).

I know excited doesn’t appear on the emotion chart found on my about page, however it is found on another charge under the joy category as a mix of joy and daring.

As soon as I finish writing this post, I will go out for some 牛肉麵 (beef noodles) down the street. After a dinner that won’t create any dishes for me to clean, I will be back in my cozy cave with a bottle of wine. Let the video game party into the New Year begin!

2 thoughts on “December 31st, 2016

  1. what video games are you playing? not sure this is a convenient method for communication, but none the less i will comment as thoughts arise 🙂

    Like

    • Haha, no worries. This is my blog, I can communicate however I want, and about anything I want.

      Right now, I am Disappointed (teal and blue mix) to say that I don’t have much to play. Black Desert Online died for me, I got a little into Dungeon Defenders 2, but am running out of maps to beat. Some of my friends got me into Overwatch, but I can’t handle more than a few rounds of a first person shooter without wine.

      Maybe this is why I’m getting into other things, to fill the void of video game drought.

      Like

Leave a Reply

